Will You Snail Picks up the Pace, Releases this Week

Jonas Tyroller and No Gravity Games are partnering up for a fast, precision-based action-platformer, Will You Snail, a game where you must survive a malevolent AI.

Jonas Tyroller and No Gravity Games are partnering up for a fast, precision-based action-platformer, Will You Snail, a game where you must survive a malevolent AI, not as a regular human being, but as, you guessed it–a snail. 

Players are thrown into an intellectual battle against an I that can predict your every move by learning from your abilities. You can opt to change the difficulty, or let the game decide how things go.

Will You Snail Console Game

The game will have you uncover secrets, collect clues, solve puzzles, and try to piece together where you are and what happened. Also, just why an AI is out to crush you.

As per the usual Super Rare Games fashion, the rare physical release comes with all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards

Also Read

Weird Horror Game Anglerfish only Saves when you Die

BySara ElsamNov 30, 2022

Strange slasher cum bachelor party simulator Anglerfish dropped on Steam earlier this month, and good gods, is it one hell of…

Flee a Hungry Haunted Spider Train in Choo-Choo Charles

BySara ElsamNov 30, 2022

‘Tis the season to be so frightened, fa-la-la-la la-la-la-la. Full steam ahead, open-world horror game Choo-Choo Charles is coming to Steam…

YouTube player

A total of 4,000 copies will be printed, which go on sale on November 10th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET). It will be available worldwide exclusively at the Super Rare Games official website.