Necrobarista Arcade Game

Necrobarista Gets a Sweet, Strong, Physical Edition

Coconut Island Games and Route 59 are launching a physical format for their thought-provoking cinematic visual novel about coffee and death, Necrobarista. This will be a limited run, and marks the very first time it will be on the Nintendo Switch.

Necrobarista Arcade Game

The game is set in a back-alley café in Melbourne, where the dead are granted one last night to mingle with the living while enjoying a nice steaming hot cup of coffee. Inspired by film and anime alike, Necrobarista is an intriguing take on the visual novel medium that features a fully 3D cinematic presentation with anime aesthetics, a soundtrack by BAFTA-nominated composer, Kevin Penkin, and rounded out by a colorful cast of characters and a riveting story. 

Like most Super Rare Games physical releases, this comes packed with all the current content– this being the definitive Final Pour edition. It comes fashioned with a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. More importantly only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, so it’s best to stay updated!

You Might Also be Interested in:

Thymesia PC Review – Bloodborne Illness

Cult of the Lamb PC Review – Thus Saith the Lamb

Necrobarista’s physical edition will go on sale this September 8th at 6pm BST (10am PDT/1pm EDT) – available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com.